Monday, December 14, 2015

Recipients of 2015 Cromwell Research Fellowships

We just realized that we failed to announce the winners of this year's Cromwell Research Fellowships, awarded at the recent meeting of the American Society for Legal History. These early career scholars are the future of our field and deserve recognition. They are:
Brooke Depenbusch (University of Minnesota)

Smita Ghosh (University of Pennsylvania)

Alexandra Havrylyshyn (University of California, Berkeley)

Amanda Hughett (Duke University)

Mary Mitchell (University of Pennsylvania)

Jeffrey Thomas Perry (Purdue University)

Kathryn Schumaker (University of Oklahoma)

Evan Taparata (University of Minnesota)

Lee B. Wilson (Clemson University)
Congratulations to all!