Sunday, November 21, 2010

ASLH Election Results

Election results for the Board of Directors and Nominating Committee were announced at the American Society for Legal History annual meeting. Winners are:

Board of Directors
Tomiko Brown-Nagin
Lyndsey Campbell
David Lieberman
Charles Zelden

Graduate Student member of the Board of Directors
Greg Ablavsky

Nominating Committee
James Oldham
Richard Ross

Congratulations to all!