Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Cromwell Research Grant Recipients Announced

At the ASLH’s Annual Meeting in Las Vegas last weekend, John D. Gordan III, the chair of the Advisory Committee on the Cromwell Prizes announced the following recipients of Cromwell Early Career Research Grants: Evelyn Atkinson, Faith Barter, Hunter Harris, Brandon Jett, Julia Lewandowski, Allison Madar, Scott Macdowell, Jennifer Morgan, Joshua Mound, Daniel Platt, and Emily Prifogle.  He also announced the award of Senior Research Grants to Kate Elizabeth Brown and Kimberly K. Smith.  Both are funded and awarded by the William Nelson Cromwell Foundation.